You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness- Not Easy to Practice but so Liberating when You Do..

in #ecotrain6 years ago

this is beautiful and heartfelt and shows me your strength. It is not easy to always forgive, it took me a long time to forgive my father, I first had to accept that that was who he was and I could not change that. That in itself was difficult. But as you have written in your beautiful poem it does make us lighter and we do become more free. The heavy burden of disappointment weights so heavily on us. I have missed you my friend, I am really happy that you are back xxx

Sort:  

Awww Aishlinnn, of all the people on Steemit, you and Sasha and @solarsupermama are 3 ladies I wanna hug real hard like really hard hard. I am in a vulnerable state right now and I could really use your support. Missed you so much myself!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36