You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a single bag make a change in the world?. My answer to #ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

this is such an fantastic answer and a great way to be pro active in helping to have a positive impact on the world. I love my cloth bags and always have at least one on hand. Education and awareness is so important and yes when we dream together it becomes reality, love it. Thank you Sasha xxx

Sort:  

Oh, such a nice coming my dear @trucklife-family! I loved your answer this question too and you are absolutely right - when people dream together the dream becomes reality! And I think #ecoTrain is a good example - we have so many different people here yet we all united with one goal of making a world a better place and I already see small steps how it comes to reality. Love you and all your wonderful writings! Be blessed, my dear!
by_sashagenji_eligible_to_reuse_love is in the air.jpg
The artwork by @sashagenji. Eligible for re-use. Some parts of the artwork are from Pixabay under CCO Creative Commons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68