You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Matriarchy? Children, Capital, Chaos, Letting Go, Nourishment, Trust, Nature

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love this @sagescrub, it has taken me a long time to read all the posts, so only getting to read yours now. I love all the qualities you have spoken of and what a world we would live in if everyone did embrace them, to be inclusive of all, all accepting, and to nurture the world as a whole. I am a big fan of Susan Weed.we Really need to start seeing this great planet as our home and give it the love and respect it so deserves.

Sort:  

I feel you... it definitely takes time to do these posts the justice in reading and absorbing them. So many great ideas and insights. Thanks for taking the time to read this one. The embracing, accepting and nurturing is something I am still working on in my own life... it is totally worth it. I'd love to see us (the world) working on it together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61