You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path To Enlightenment Part 7 of 9. Detachment, Equanimity And Surrender.

in #ecotrain7 years ago

This is such a powerful post @eco-alex, you continue to inspire me. What you have described above is very much what a woman can achieve during birth if she is left to do it naturally. Surrender is so important. I had an unassisted birth with my last daughter and it definitely brought me in contact with my true inner self.
I know that this is so important in our overall lives and something that is getting harder and harder to do, thank you for guiding us in the right direction x

Sort:  

oooh im SO glad you get it! A lot of this can just go over your head unless you are ready to hear it! Surrender can surely relieve all pain if we really give it up. Our resistance is often half the problem in many situations.. i think we can do just about Everything much better when we are relaxed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41