You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all? ecotrain Question Of The Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is turning out to be a hard one for me to write about, I really enjoyed reading your answer and how important it is to see love as universal, I love this

If we can overcome our minds and our limitations, we can love each and every tiny blade of grass, every drop of water, and breath of air. When our hearts our truly open we become who we really are.

Loss is a part of life, we need to experience it in order to allow ourselves to grow. But I shouldn't say too much as I have yet to write mine, much love to you @eco-alex you have such a healthy and real view of love as it is something that can be hard to describe xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56