You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We Need Food? A short personal story of a Lunar Eclipse Healing, Breathing Prana, Angels, Magic, Miracles and Transformation!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

wow that is quiet amazing what you have experienced and been a part of, quiet magical I believe when you meet someone that can help you shift and release energies that may have been blocked for you for quiet a while. The power we all hold inside ourselves to heal and help heal others really is amazing. Thank you for sharing this with us, it is very inspiring and I am so happy that you are now able to breathe better and that you are feeling so well and have found new balance in your life.
Such transformational times we are in, I have been doing some cleansing myself and taking the the time to work on myself and my needs.
Much love and healing to you xxxx

Sort:  

thank you dear! i still got some ways to go of course.. but yes wow what power we have within ourselves, sometimes with a little help... if we just get aligned to it!

healing embrace! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66