You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Voyage Home: The Wonderful Truth About Cancer

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thank you Logan for this article, I agree with you 100% and I have full faith in our bodies ability to heal, but my opinion is not the same as my sister's and I have given her lots of information and have to allow her to make her own choices. I will definitely look more into the bicarbonate soda for alkalizing the body more xx

Sort:  

Absolutely my friend, and we simply cannot blame our loved ones for their fears. At a time such as this, it is indeed very difficult to trust anything or anyone outside of what are perceived as the experts. If either of my sisters were similarly stricken, I'd be in the same boat as you. I'm pretty sure they consider me a nut case. It is what it is, free will reigns.
Aside from all else, the human body is resilient and often manages to maintain itself under the harshest of circumstances. This is my heartfelt wish.
My love and dearest thoughts for your sister, you, and all your family.
-Logan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74