You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should parents set a minimum age or some restrictions for their children to own a smartphone? 📵📵 - EcoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I am so happy to read that someone in the world agrees with me. I would not give a child a cell phone that has access to internet or the other social platforms or even have a camera. The kids get so hooked on the phone and I have seen it with my grandchildren. They visit and the cell phone comes with, we went on a trip and they were all messaging their friends the exact location that we were passing. It is sickening. I won't allow them to use their cell phones in my home or in my car.
They call me old fashioned, but that is fine with me.

Sort:  

Yes the new generation think we come from the stone age but I guess when they grow up and see their children doing the same they will understand where we come from :-). It's a fashion being with a phone and they are so much addicted that their life revolves around the phone. Thank you for visiting my blog @trendygran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47