You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Temperment? Here's Mine for the Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

A thought-provoking question for sure, @porters! I completely agree with our temperaments changing as we get older, and much like you, I found big changes in my own after motherhood. And you make an excellent point about how we might skew our assessment of our own temperaments - in fact, any time I mention how IMMENSELY patient I am, my kids are guaranteed to bust out laughing... 😂

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! 😊

Sort:  

Motherhood is a major change in our lives so rightly so our temperaments would change too.
Ya! Kids are pretty good at seeing things as they are! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38