You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What rituals do you have, and why are they important to you? @ecotrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

What beautiful rituals you have! I used to have a djembe and I loved playing that thing, even though my skills weren't so good!
There is a kind of ecstacy that shows through in this post, I just adore the energy you are sharing here. I also have rituals, like my nightly yoga, burning herbs and sage, and meditation with both. Also conscious pleasure is a ritual of mine as well that has offered me much healing and connection!
Soon I will have a greenhouse of my own and I sense that I will love spending time in there too, with all the green growing things. This really resonates with me and I can't wait to read more of what you have to offer. 😊🙏

Sort:  

oh wow, Beautiful comment, thank you! you must be slighly empathic to have picked up the blissy vibes.. Lovely to meet you and LOVE Your name!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88