You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain QOTW: How Open Are You About Your Emotions?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I have always associated my emotions to my zodiac sign and sometimes I really think I am a true Aquarius. However, I have never associated it as deep as you have done. Thanks for sharing and I am happy that you are aware of your emotions and their impact and can deal with them. However I really enjoyed that you raised the issue of diet and emotions and I think what you eat can determine your emotions.
Growing up as a kid, I liked eating rice and every day rice was cooked in our home, I was always very happy and made sure I did all my house chores and attended to every errand.
However, I will like to dig deeper on how food can affect emotions.

Sort:  

I love aquarius people, alot of my friends are aquarius and i gravitate towards them alot. some of the best most interesting and thought provoking conversations i have are with aquarius, also air sign like this are often better when they eat less and little snacks more often but then it may depend on your other signs. If you ever interested to know more about your astrology message me on discord or. one of my other account, links below,

instathumbnail.jpg

facebookthumbnailxs.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50