You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Free Spirit Ep. 3 - The Day That Changed My Life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

More for practical purposes than anything else. For instance, I used it to pass my driving test: sheer magic. Now I'm looking to apply it more regularly and thoroughly in areas of life that matter more than just the logistical realm, such as helping and healing others. Any method or blueprint you could recommend?

Sort:  

Oh, that's too much of a general question and really, EFT can be applied on anything. There are so many blueprints and methods out there, but ultimately create your own. That's my greatest advice :)

And by the way, if you're interested to know, I'm beginning to study psychosynthesis, a really cool holistic approach to psychology, a psychology for the soul, created by Assagioli, an Italian guy who was a contemporary of Jung and Freud. Check it out, it's such a superb mix of psychoanalys, spirituality, personal development, self-reflective practice, study of the soul journey.. :) I'll be making a post about it very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57