You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAY IT FORWARD MINNOW SUPPORT PROJECT WEEK #4: 40 MINNOWS SUPPORTED!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I feel like we should talk on discord. My Pay It Forward Curation Contest directly is seeking out quality bloggers who aren't getting the exposure they deserve. Think we are both targeting the same users and there might be a way to work together.

My next couple days are crazy, but if you drop me a line I will reply. On discord it's thedarkhorse #6765. Worst case we invest a little time and get to know each other, best case we figure out a way to help more minnow and streamline some of our efforts.

No matter what I like what you are doing here for sure. Also great that the delegators are willing to take a cut in their earnings to make this possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45