You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is matriarchy? What do you think a matriarchal society would look like? ecotrain question of the week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Clara,
I too have been studing the Bonobo's for a while now and have seen what you have seen, the utter natural elegance to each other unlike other chimps. I love this article, and as far as the commenter that says there has never been a Feminine lead culture that has thrived, thats simply not true, starting with the pre-christian Gnostics to some Meso-American cultures, the beauty and connectivity that came from such is still in our cellular memory. Yet when wounded male dominated cultures attack, these beautiful islands of paradise disappear only to reemerge collectively in all of feminine
Consciousness as you yourself are demonstrating so well in this fantastic article. Our phliogentic memory is alive in you and your beloved, and now I sense that this mere taste of bliss will turn into a Mothering smorgasbord of plenty and safety for all whom wish to eat and drink freely from Her giant table.
I will join you there smiling.
Excellent trues you have spoken. Look forward for more of your knowledge and wisdom.
Lynn

Sort:  

Aw, so cool, thank you so much for your appreciation! You humble me :-)
It all sounds great, I'd love a smorgasbord full of feminine delicacies. yet, I don't know what you mean by phliogentic memory... could you explain? Thanks for following me! It's much appreciated!

So very very true! I live my life by my ancient DNA and to be honest all the vocabulary from 80s to present really confuse me! LOL
I only u'stand part of what all the words mean, but the feeling is the same. I am totally in agreement with you. My family is one of a long line of medicine women and we ruled the roost. The other side of my family were very strong women, always the women. I have no idea when people talk about men and ruling, they can try but in all honesty it is only when we allow them to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65