You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch The Quantum Healing of a Cancer Tumor in less than 3 minutes using The Inner Technology of Emotion. The divine matrix is how we will heal our world.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

... I came here for steemstem, and I got possible one of the funniest posts I've ever read! I really hope this is satire, but I fear it's probably not :(

I also found this gem

Sort:  

i guess you believe the world is flat too! lol.
this is real mate.. sorry to let you know !!
http://www.chilel.com/WhatIsChilelQigong/hospital.htm

I mean it might be the 4 years of biomedical science or the 3 years of medical school talking... but nah, it's just pseudoscientific junk. But hey, who am I to question a train driver

Well i have 5 years university degree in biology and 2 years as a research geneticist.. including the weizmann institute of science.. which is a leading genetics research center in the world!.. so im not as clueless as you may think!

let me tell u that i have seen first hand stuff that once seen u can never look back!!! There is SO much evidence i could show u but u have to open your mind to understand science is very incomplete ..
But today it’s starting to understand these things as very real!

You could start her if u like.. be open! U can never findnthe truth otherwise!

https://i-uv.com/new-research-shocks-scientists-human-emotion-physically-shapes-reality/

Why do you keep linking me to random woo websites. Your sources alone discredit you entirely. If you have to go to dark corners of the internet to find "evidence" then you're kidding yourself.

Also looks like you spent 7 years doing biology but learned nothing about really simple molecular biology or the pathophysiology of tumours...

Believing on this stuff isn't aboutt opening your mind. It's about having the arrogance to think your cognitive bias is more legitimate than the sincere hard work of millions of researchers scientists and doctors worldwide.

Your mind isn't open, it's as closed as its possible to be. Go peddle your harmless woo I don't care. Start telling people they can cure cancer by thinking happy thoughts and ill call you out though. That shit gets people killed. Will you take responsibility when someone refuses treatment and dies? I bloodywell doubt it.

Jesus mate.. go spout your nonesene somewhere else!

Thankfully I get to spout it to patients. Every day. And will do so for decades. Long after everyone has forgotten your mindless trash.

My best friend cured herself from cancer using this technique after doctors wrote her off.. that is the tip of then iceberg of my stories. U know nothing about me or the amount of reseach I have done so please just vent your anger elsewhere.

Keep convincing yourself of that. Thankfully it'll amount to nothing...

Your the idot here mate. Ive done the work and the journey.. clearly u have not

I could show u proper scientific journals but i can tell its a waste of time angry man

You mean articles? I can show you articles saying big foot exists... This is why real scientists learn to discern legitimate and illegitimate sources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50