You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocket Mass Heater PART 1 | An Efficient and Empowered Way to Heat with Wood

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is on my list of things I wanted to do for the new house!
I will check out the links and look forward to your update!
Thank you so much for sharing!

Sort:  

Awesome. There's a lot of info out there, and many years of innovation. Also permies.com is a great peer to peer forum. All the best.

Yes I had found permits.com
I am needing to do a small project to get the feel I think.

Thats a wise idea. Many folks suggest building a pocket rocket or rocket cook stove first. I am VERY happy i purchased the book, because there are a lot of ways to build them that don't work as well as they could.

I will try to get a book soon, Will be awhile before I can build.

I will try to get
A book soon, Willie awhile
Before I can build.

                 - sugarcreek


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77