What Does It Mean To Own Your Emotions? || #Ecotrain QOTW || DTube Exclusive #28

in #ecotrain6 years ago


Hello @DTube,

Welcome to another Vlog where I am answering yet another brilliant question of the week asked by @eco-alex to #Ecotrain community members. You can read about the responses from various members in this post. In this video I am talking about classification of various emotions, good or bad and how they vary from individual to individual. Why controlling them is necessary and at the same time how not be a emotionless chap! In my opinion, it is very important to understand how you feel in certain situations and act accordingly.

I am quite expressive and an emotional person but I tend to control them whenever necessary. You do not want to get into trouble by getting excessively negative or positive. Owning your emotions is goal harder to achieve but a path to freedom. :)

I hope you like this video and my response to this wonderful question. Thank you @eco-alex for bringing such engaging and thought provoking activities to the community. Looking forward to participate in this every week and more. Cheers!

Love,
@sugandhaseth

@ecoTrain

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awe, SO nice how you make this vlog, and edit it so well with the @ecotrain images.. Thank you for participating in this QOTW and giving us your unique view on this most important question about emotions! I love hearing everyones perspective on this... wow Steemit has such an amazing community, very happy you are a part of it..

oh and....

Congratulations @sugandhaseth your post had been selected for an upvote worth ~$1.67 as part of the @ecoTrain minnow support project. Your upvote will come soon!

I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

Thank you so much @eco-alex. I am glad that you liked it. I am honored to be a part of @ecotrain community and I will participate more often. :)

I read the intro post as you suggested yesterday in discord chat and got some idea about the project. It's very interesting and you seem like an amazing driver. :) Handling the engine with great finesse. Cheers for the great work that you are doing!

so kind! thank you @sugandhaseth .. namaste!

i have been following you for some times now, i must confess you are indeed a good blogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58