You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inner-net Musings, Quantum Entanglement .. and spacetime

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I was reading your post with such an amazement! Normally I got turned off by such texts that push the envelope of reality, because before I get too far in it, I'm overwhelmed by immediate semantics: "what do you call xyz?" and "how do you define abc?" Not so in this case! In fact, most of what you were talking about regarding time and space, perception and reality, consciousness and change, have all been lessons to me the world has demonstrated time and time again during my long bike trip last year: Making decisions, actively choosing freedom to alter the world. Inviting Serendipity and Good Providence to help us manifest reality, as if they were (they are!) actual conscient beings. Traveling through space at our own pace, and time will bend itself to place. Looking back at it now, it almost feels like I was living in different world at that time, with different rules guiding it. So reading your piece makes me see that it's not, unless I decide to put limitations on it. Thanks for sharing these awesome thoughts!

Sort:  

thank you for this loveley comment stortebeker! Im really happy it resonates with you, and totally understand what you are saying.. reality is a funny ol world ;-)

was just hanging with hart tonight, eating vegan cheese pizza and playing games.. hes cool. and says hi!

Well, Hi back to him too! I have a feeling it's just a matter of time (hehehe... time...) before the three of us do the same together! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53