You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020: Improving My Vision and Acuity

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I was trying to figure out whether you were talking about actually correcting your vision (something that I'm sure you know is also possible with our mind, in case of bad eye sight), or if you were talking about the third eye kind vision. And then I realized it's 2020! Ha, what a perfect year for us all to become clairvoyant. :-) You know, it just might happen...

Sort:  

Exactly what I was hoping to achieve... LOL. The idea of 2020 vision and eyes is common, but from our 3rd eye clairvoyant place, not so much. It's a PERFECT year - a 4 year - to become MORE clairvoyant and to polish that lens. Happy New Year to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29