Ecotrain’s Question of the Week – What Would I Do If I was in Power

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Ecotrain’s Question of the Week – What Would I Do If I was in Power


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

This is a great answer @stortebeker I love how you are the Big-Daddy-Chief-Boss-in-Charge and I love how you are able to see exactly where all money has come from xx

Great that you like my idea. Funny thing is, with blockchain technology all these proposals become practically more feasible.

Yeah exactly my point!!! Such a good idea...

Ah man!! Of course there are bike shops involved in the "cleaning money" process!!!!

Nice reflective scenario of what our fucked up world is kind of like. Sounds a lot like the where did it come from ledger really could be achieved with some of the cryptocurrency technologies we have today!!!!

I'd vote you in... oh only if you don't violently force me to wear the arm band!

Hahaha, yeah, except I don't think Big-Daddy-Chief-Bosses-in-Charge get voted in. Nor do I think they necessarily have to seize the power violently either. I think the way they get into power is by... waking up one morning, realizing that they're in.

Hehe, Big-Daddy-Chief-Bosses-in-Charge... I think ypu'd do just fine waking up with that title out of the blue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80