You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Meditation Retreat: What Happened When I Gave Myself the Gift of Silence (Part I)

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I’ve never been to a meditation retreat. Someday maybe...
Right now, I’m just working on making it a habit that I do daily. It’s strange how much I put off doing something that makes me feel so good.
I am looking forward to hearing the rest of your experience. 😊

Sort:  

Yes I hear that. It takes some time, for some of us, to get into the habit. But like with flexing a muscle, it gets better over time. I go through phases myself but the more I do it, the more I deepen and the more I learn, so it's quite an exciting and adventurous journey within. Have fun!

this is the continuation of the story https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@bristena94/post-meditation-retreat-reflections-on-the-true-self-emerging-part-ii

thanks for passing by! many blessings xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24