You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True: 20-min psychic operation experience (ecotrain)

in #ecotrain7 years ago

What an amazing story... at first I thought I was reading some poetic tale you made up - then it dawned that this is a true story - something that actually happened to you, that you experienced.
My favourite line is when you say 'I'd never had a psychic operation before and I didn’t want to miss out.' A lot of people would be very skeptical of such things and wouldn’t even think of trying. You are truly an adventurer with an open mind.

I may have some questions about the details. I find these kind of stories very interesting as they go way beyond what can be explained by science. ..and yet the evidence is there that such 'miracles' can happen.

Sort:  

Thank you for your open mindedness @stillgideon. Ask any questions you like.

The Casa is known for starting spiritual awakenings in people as well as "conventional" miracle healings - I've no idea how many people they've kicked off on their spiritual journeys but it could be many thousands over the years. It's the most extraordinary place. The most gutting experience is when people return and return - but do not get better. Not everyone can be helped and to see someone or their family have to face the idea that there is suffering and death up ahead is really tough. It sounds unreal but it is a very real place in many ways. It opens people's hearts (unfortunately mine closed again but I will write about that later).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63