You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Days Living OFF-GRID!!!

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Congrats! about that sideways picture. open it in a photo viewer, rotate it around then save it. even if it looks like it is already the direction you want, this will fix the sideways problem :) I've been working on identifying local plants in my ecosystem, unfortunately not my homestead but still interesting and fun. You are living your dream! Enjoy it!

Sort:  

I am posting from my phone these days... in my photo gallery the image is right side up, but when I go to put it on steemit it shows up sideways. I'll try to rotate it right in the gallery and see what happens after uploading it that way.

It's so amazing how quickly the mind and our eyes quickly recognize plants and identify them as we star learning. It's very exciting to kmow we are finally here, even thouhh it hasn't sunk in yet!

Thanks, @steven-patrick keep up the learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50