You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, a Compost Toilet in the Trailer...♻ Now we can talk Relycling for REAL!!!!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Great post. Good step by step pictures. I always picture myself doing the project along with you even if I never do it for real lol We did the same thing when I was growing up camping. Just opened the drain on the waste water when we pulled out of a campground. How things have changed. Almost all for the better! btw I've used sharkbyte ends to cap off water lines before and had good luck with them.

Sort:  

Cool, thanks, it's good to hear the shark bite works! I'll be checkin up on it from time to time.

Times sure have changed. I think over all, they've changed for the better.

There's a project you might like to get into really doing. I'll post eventually about it, it's a powerless wood lathe that I'd like to build for Apocalypse Faire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55