You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Things That Make Me Happy

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Nature is Mother and mother never give pain to their child. I can feel each of the instances you mentioned over here....waking up around those little arms, and walking on the lap of mother barefooted...there is so much common interest ..I can relate too.👍 It all about deriving happiness from around small things rather than expecting a lot.....to be true. Real happiness only comes from small things which we often tend to neglect. I remember getting back home after 12 hrs shift totally tired and exhausted hoping to get on bed as quickly as possible, but the cute smile of my drawingqueen on entering and the way she gives a glass of water take away all my rustyness..and I relive again for few more hours....then I realised what happiness is all about

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32