You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Have Too Much Abundance? My answer to the Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Sometimes I find the best days are when I simply relax. Those of us that are driven to be productive find it very hard to simply be...

I would never want to sit around each day doing nothing - but there is such value in simply sitting in peace. Making some time each day to ponder life, meditate, calm the mind. I find when I do make quality time for this that my waking day life becomes even more productive.

Like all things, it's all about good balance. Great thoughts and thank you for sharing. My best to you in trying to balance all those great activities ;-)

Sort:  

Yes, it will take some careful planning to balance it and no doubt some dead ends and revisiting the drawing board, but I feel in a really good place at the moment, so just going to use that to ride the waves and see me through any more difficulties :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62