You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To Nature - #ecotrain #adsactly

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm with you on this! lol. I don't do well being surrounded by people, but you stick me out in the woods.. I'll there for hours. It's so calm and peaceful it's hard not to fall in love with it, minus bugs lol!!.
I think this year more than others, I've just been soaking up as much as possible when it comes to rain and thunderstorms. I know for my littles and I to go to bed a lot of time.. I play nature sounds. We normally have fun trying to figure out what noise is coming from what creature.
And I can't blame you for wanting to bury your head in the sand. Too much negativity and lies, like you said, has taken over. Sadly. :(
Well I hope that you at least get to enjoy this day! Soak it all in! <3

Sort:  

It is a beautiful day today and once I have been food shopping and stocked up on healthy yummies, I will be heading into the woods to enjoy the day! Have a beautiful day too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29