You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our 1st Week Living Off-Grid!!!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Congrats on your freedom!!!!!!! I bet it feels great despite all the sweat involved. I look forward to living vicariously through you until it's my turn.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Yes, the freedom is great... even though we've only been on a week and a half now it already feels so good!

Though I did just monday, tuesday and tomorrow go back the shackles of a j.o.b. I couldn't help it, it was kind of close to us, but it's only 3 days than I go back to the wilds!

Ps: I love the name by the way @SquirrleBait!!!

Thanks. I've always been a nut. My Dad came up with that when I was a kid.

That's awesome! I love the nut reference!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63