You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco Train Question Of The Week-To what extent is the negative media, media biases responsible for depression.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Without question we over label. Especially kids. I just refuse to take my kids in, though I can tell you exactly how they'd all be labeled. Like I said in my answer, most people really don't understand the difference between sadness and depression. I know I didn't until I really hit it. It looks different for different people, but for me it's when I can't pull myself out and find myself wanting it to all be over and done with. Sadness is an important part of life. Depression is sucking the soul out of life.

Sort:  

thank you mama, I hear you and so agree with you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36