You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Living on the Edge?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Mmm. I love hearing the howlers. They're so raw. I feel like I have gone too far over the edge right now. I need to move a little back toward center. We're trying to gather the $s for a move to a place where there are more kids for the kids to play with and also awesome stuff like a tea house, coffee shop, ice cream shop, etc. It's still a small village, but it looks like way civilization from here. This place is so beautiful, but I'm so isolated, and so are the kids. I really need more human interaction. And I do love my washing machine, but I've learned to live without a lot of other things over the last couple years and totally much happier for it. The 2 months of handwashing was for sure enough for me for this lifetime, especially cause I still had one in diapers. Totally common place here for people to handwash. I just can't go back on that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82