You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bleed to Life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I am super ready for it. The hot flashes and borderline psychotic rage eased up a few days ago, which is a huge relief for me and probably an even bigger relief for my family. Irregular periods was my first sign because my periods were super regular until they suddenly weren't. I can roll with that, but the hormones and the hot flashes are intense.

Sort:  

Borderline psychotic rage??? Aaaah ... I know that one. Well.. i know who to come to for advice now!!!! I went to a naturopath and im trying to do some things that will ease me through but knowing me it will be a doozy ... xxx

For me it's been pretty similar to pregnancy hormones but a little less weepy. There are a lot of days I feel proud that I didn't physically injure anyone. I need to get in to see someone or at least get some jungle herbs. There's gotta be a plant here that will help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44