You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sarah's Story~ Honoring A Mother Who Parented Through Adversity

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Winner, winner chicken dinner. I'm sending 2 SBD to you shortly. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful story. This is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stories of the extraordinary mothers who mother every child in their community, but I really wanted to hear of an everyday mom being treasured. She sounds lovely, and I hope others, aside from you, really treasure and appreciate her. Thanks again for this!

Sort:  

Oh wow! Thank you so so much ❤ yes I realised after I left that bit out. Her kids and grandkids totally adore her xoxo my eldest calls her mommy no. 2! ❤❤

That's really nice to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14