You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Fever!!!!

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Someone shared that mantra with me years ago, and I can't tell you how many times it has helped me.

So, once a week I do something in the kitchen. I just do whatever feels like it needs to be done. I would guess some aspect of the fridge comes around every 2 or 3 or so weeks. Since it's only 15 minutes, I don't try to do the whole thing. I clean the outside sometimes. Sometimes I clean the freezer drawers. Sometimes I clear out leftovers. Sometimes I clean the pool of defrost liquid that pools at the bottom. Sometimes I clean the shelves inside, and sometimes I clean the shelves on the door. Some of those get done more than others, but everything gets done at least every 3 months or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62