You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting with your mom, does it do you any good?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I think it's always good to get that stuff out there. I feel like that's my favorite thing about Steemit. I share way more here than anywhere else. I definitely understand how you feel, and I know how frustrating it is. That's why I was so committed to doing something different with my kids. And I certainly hope my kids will do a better job than I have. The mother/daughter dynamic is always a hard one.

Sort:  

Thanks for your understanding. Yes, I also hope ever generation will get better at it, including myself when God grants me a child.

Aw, that's SO good to hear! Thank You!

Kami telah upvote yah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87