You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Homemade deodorant is Super Easy and Kind to your Body

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I really love this. Ive been looking for a recipe that doesnt have any weird or complex ingredients. No natural deodorant here in belize, so ive been importing. I used to work in elder care with alzheimers and dementia people, so i dont mess with anything with aluminum.

Sort:  

That's the thing about natural deodorant can still contain natural alum. So it's a con! Well if there are other ppl in Belize who want natural products there's certainly a market for you to bulk make it and sell it. There must be local organic or farmers markets there and places where 'eco tourists and Yoga types go, hippy travellers? Could be a nice project for you :)

Yes. I think it would indeed sell quite nicely. I just have to wait until I get residency because I don't want to pay the 1000 for the work permit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55