You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do it Yourself! *How to Raise Independent Children*

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Yes, I know!! I'm super itching to travel right now. We already have huge lists of things to do in both Guatemala and Mexico, and I for sure want to go back to South America as I haven't been since the mid 90's, and I only went to Bolivia. Very much want to see Peru, Colombia, and Uruguay for sure. Also want to take the kids to the UK. Need some $s!!!

Sort:  

All places on my list!!

Get a few Curies, and you're all set ;)

Seriously though, hope some of your Steemit earnings help your travels! Xx

Me too! A big jump in the market would be super lovely also!

Oooh, yes! That too! Blessings of abundance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47