Sort:  

Well, I'd say hopefully she got clean in those 30 days, but I know getting drugs on the inside is not all that hard. Just have to bless people on their way. Addiction is hard.

Yes, I had to ask a gentleman to leave today. He was off his meds, and had a samari sword (actually a cheap copy) so he had to leave! I was not too worried, he was obviously not good with it, and I carry a 9mm, and I AM good with that!

:) (never bring a knife to a gun fight)

Oh Lord. That's frightening. Glad he didn't hurt anyone. Mental illness plus weapons rarely ends well. When i was a lifeguard, a young girl came in with a switchblade. She was maybe 11. We took it off her of course, but then we found out her parents were prostituting her, so we gave it back. Good to be able to protect yourself, but swords seem a bit far.

I was really angry with that man; he asked one on my 9 year old servers for a Date! That is why we ordered him to LEAVE! No meds I understand, and we try to help; but THAT is always Unacceptable!

I would not have allowed him to hurt anyone! I had already decided dthat if he drew the sword, and turned back, he would not get close enough to reach anyone!

THAT is a sobering decision to make, and I am glad he left! But I moved to my left, for a clear field of fire, just in case! >:'(

I have zero patience with that too. It makes me wildly angry when men flirt with young girls. It's so disturbing.

I kid them about their Boy friends; just to watch them blush. But this jerk figured he was a boyfriend substitute! He had to GO, NOW!

>:(

Creeping on little girls is so weird. I'm glad you made him leave but sorry you had a sword pulled on you. I can say as a woman, I've been dealing with crap like that since about that age. It never stops, and I guess you get used to it, but it will be a great day when we have evolved beyond it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66