You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreadthelovecontest Entry for Freddy from Venezuela.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Well you should never have just one bank, once in a while a bank fails, and if you have several, you can use the other, until it recovers. Then I have one tied into my rental house.

I will look at musings, it sounds like fun!

So, you were gone and still beat me...Rolling pretty well my friend!

:)>

Sort:  

no I wasn't gone that much, most of a couple of days but then I had so many comments those nights that I had to stay up half the night to answer everyone so it ended up spending more time than I expected.

THAT will not make you popular with Mrs. J for sure, ROFLOL!

Time flies when you are in RC Jail, or stuck on the computer, with no puppy dog to keep you warm!

A couple of days off obviously did not hurt you too much....

You need to be sure to get some sleep! Go easy, stay healthy.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57