Sort:  

hey what do you care if there's Mormons there?

They will not do business with non Mormons, so it is not a good place to go to set up housekeeping.

I had some Morman neighbors when the kids were small. They were good people, with some interesting beliefs.

But Utah is a business desert for those who are not Mormon. Good luck surviving there!

:'(

lol! well I was thinking about being up in the mountains sir smithlabs, weren't you? I don't think I'd be dealing with very many people.

They will not do business now; they will not barter later....

We will all need to barter if this happens, for things we might need, that we do not have. You can't Prep everything.

:)>

what you think if people are desperate they still won't barter? lollollol. you been drinkin again haven't you smithlabs!

They will barter with one another, they will just ignore outsiders. Go there, and YOU will be the desperate one!

When you are desperate, and they agree to barter, they might, but only at punishing rates. Just a Bad idea. They are amazing preppers though! It is part of their religion....

So combining all that, it will be a cold in hell, before they talk to you, because they have years worth of supplies in storage.

:)>

if I was up in the mountains I wouldn't have to worry about it. believe it or not there are non mormons living there. yes I know about them being professional preppers, they were preppers before prepping was a thing.

Mountains are a good choice. They offer a lot of long term survival things! Good place to hide in a SHTF, but I would find mountain diggs outside Utah.

I am relying the Lake to provide SHTF supplies, Once out there, I will add a net, which can not be used until SHTF, Oklahoma does not allow a net right now.

They have prepped for sure.

:)> .

his post is back up and available now.

Thanks! I will go there. I HATE it when Ignorant Whales strong arm people they do Not agree with; in their total ignorance, and fact devoid existence!

:)>

I hope they don't find you smithlabs. bullies.

Yes, they would love to flag me, but I am too small a fish! Pond scum is not impressive to flag....

So being not worth the notice is an advantage sometimes.

It does Not make it right, only ironic! These whales need to be reigned in. There should be some risk to these people, and if that is all they do, they no longer help steemit! It is time for them to cash out!

>:(

Yes sir smithlabs, I don't understand why they want to do that and cause all kinds of trouble, they're bullies and I don't like bullies do you? I hope you're not one! lol. We'll see how you throw your weight around when you get to be a whale if steemit lasts long enough!

If I disagree with someone, I talk with them and try to tell them why I do not agree with them. I do NOT flag people I do not agree with, I debate them. If they are not reachable, I go elsewhere.

But, I should plan to find these bullies, and flag everything they write!

:)

you mean when you're a whale you're going to find them sir smithlabs?

I debate them now when I find them, but I do not specifically look for them...Yet.

They will flag, with no other response, so I need to be able to survive that first, before I go look for them.

I love to debate with liberals, so when I get there, I most certainly will go look for them. Too much fun to tweak the minions of Satan, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56