You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question of the week: What was one of the most profound spiritual moments of your life?

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Yeah as the others have said what an amazing story. I am sure that if George was here today he would tell you not to worry about the stone and maybe find another stone that you can pass down. It's not the stone that's important but more what it means.

You are lucky to have had that experience, there many, like myself, who will never be so lucky.

Sort:  

Your so right that's exactly what he would say. I did find another worry stone. A really beautiful one someone had for a very long time. I found it at the park in the grass. I tried to hard to find the owner but was unable, so I use it and have come to really become fond of it. It looks eerily similar to the one George gave me but that would just be too weird. I still get that sting when I think about losing it. Thanks for taking the time to read and comment.

Good to hear mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52