You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nurturing Creativity

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Such a beautiful post. We all love our children so much on here. I love hearing about how proud parents are of their children. I could just read posts about that all day! I love what you're writing about creativity too. Everyone is creative, it just manifests itself in different ways. Steemit really gets our ideas flowing because we are reading so much variety in the posts. We are skipping about from one idea to another and that is loosening our creative brain.

Sort:  

Thank you! I love it too! Motherhood is such an incredible hard road sometimes, and then one day you're like, holy shit, look what I did!!

Steemit really is remarkable juice for our creativity. I love the different things all the people in this world are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30