You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACHINGS FROM MY NEWEST DAUGHTER

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Babies are such amazing teachers and with each passing day, my belief in this strengthens. My baby had a similar need too when he was an infant and honestly when I didn't suppress his cries, he used to stop crying soon enough. My son has taught me a lot too and one of those things is that he is slowly learning to express himself through more mature means so if he cries when he does not understand anything, it is normal. Loved this post as always.

Sort:  

Thank you @sharoonyasir for all the your lovely feedback you give me. We really do need to be patient and allow ourselves to be led sometimes by our children x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51