You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passport Photos and Microbes

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Thank God somebody else feels the same way about sterile environments as I do. I agree we should keep our homes clean but sterilizing everything is just not right because that's how we keep the good bacteria away from our bodies and do not let it make the antibodies it needs to create for its survival. Also, when everything is too spic and span, I just feel uncomfortable eating and drinking easily and just cannot even chew food the way I want to. I let my child make a mess when he is eating and then tell him to clean up afterwards so he can be free and then learn to be responsible too.

I don't think I need to tell you how great this post is, but I'll go ahead and say it anyways ;) Loved it!

Sort:  

thank you @sharoonyasir, you said it, we are in fact weakening our bodies by all this cleanliness. Thank you as always for dropping by and supporting me x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36