You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on Open Relationships... Making the world a better place by learning to love

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I know I cannot be in an open relationship with someone and won't feel happy about it but that being said, I don't think it may not work for anybody else. It doesn't align with my beleif system, but I do not shun it as well for now I have become more open and accepting to different things and open relationships are one of them. So if it works nicely for someone, I'll only be happy about it. You are so right about there is no right or wrong because what's wrong for someone can be oh-so-right for another being. I wish you and Karly all the best for the future. I enjoyed this piece so much that I'll be featuring it in my curation post today :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @sharoonyasir. Your comments are always so thoughtful and compassionate. Yes, keeping an open mind is the key to having a world view and a way of life which truly reflects who we are as individuals.

Thank you so much @stillgideon. I only try to comment on posts I actually enjoy, understand and feel interested in because only then I'm able to make an actual meaningful comment. And since I always want more meaningful comments on my posts, I make sure to read those of others so I'm fair to them and do justice to their hard work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88