You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom in America - Too Much or Not Enough? Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

OMG!!! This was brilliant. I was hooked to it till the very last word like it was some mystery novel. Honestly, it was so strong and engaging and so true. I didn't think of this aspect at all when I pondered on this question but your answer is seriously making me think now. I love how you gave this much thought and honestly, yeah we aren't free. Now that you have made me think deeply, I am thinking that what if we had enough freedom, what would happen then? Since everyone has their own definition of right wrong, wouldn't there be more chaos?

Also, I loved this sentence:

The American dream of a white picket fence and a happily-ever-after nuclear family is a lie.

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41