You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now that we have a better understanding of patriarchy and matriarchy, what is your ideal societal structure? - ecoTrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Oh wow! I love the research in this piece and your anarchy idea is a little similar to what I had in my mind for my post, but I'm also a bit confused because after reading all the brilliant posts on the topic, I think a bit of everything- matriarchy, anarchy, clan system is what I want in a society.

Sort:  

That´s why I read the other posts only after I have written my own.
Ultimately the people who live in a societal structure have to decide what they want.
As German anarchist Horst Stowasser once said: "If then some people would decide that they want to live under a king, real anarchists would have to let them do that."

Hmm interesting. I did write my answer finally!! phew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58