You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Meditation Retreat: Reflections on The True Self Emerging (Part II)

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Bristenaaa, you one beautiful, lovely girl!! You know I can relate to all the chaos you were experiencing. Have gone through that a lot of times and often that simple question: what does your inner child want right now? helps clarify a lot of issues and get to the root of the problem. For me too, a loving hug does wonders but nowadays, just being with myself helps me a lot.

Sort:  

Yesss! That is the most essential question, thank you for highlighting it. I will definitely remember more often now to do that. Being with oneself is like emotional hygiene. So necessary especially for sensitive people. Thank you for your appreciation and support, means a lot to me @sharoonyasir :) much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00