""Hope you will come once again in my Life""

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemians,

In Response of @ecotrain I try to write a peom On the topics "HOPE", I'm not a poet please forgive me if there have any mistake.


Love-Poem.png

Thanks you all for cordial support, I'm still very active on steemit because i find there some Hope for my life.


Closing Pic.jpg

Sort:  

Beautifully written brother... I never like to read poems because I never understand the true meaning behind poems but you poem is so clear , well explained.. Thanks for sharing...

So beautiful Dada, i was really worng about you, i just think that you still feel very sorrow for Bithi. You have still strong feeling about Bithi. Dada She just cheated you, and it makes very pleasure after reading your beautiful poem, If you are really leading your life in this way i'm sure you are the most happiest person in the world, and i'm praying for you my beloved brother May God Bless you...

Enjoy your freedom...

Hi, @shadonchandra!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Self care is the first step to healing a broken heart. And when we care for ourselves and find again that unique "thing" we have to give and share with the world, there is always Hope. Thank you for a lovely contribution.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Very sweet. May hope prevail!

Love is hope and hope is love.

Moving on sometimes is hope. I wish you find peace as you move on @shadonchandra!

You are most welcome doctor shaheb..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68