You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like a Kid in a Candy Store: A Treasure Story from the Dump

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Ah that is so cool, I would love to see those benches in your kitchen and bathroom made from an old dresser. Definitely yes! A treasure trove LOL...

I really could have stayed there all day, my friend had to pull me away because I needed to return the car to my wife so she could get to work on time...just made it too!

In New York City, it took me about 10 years before I bought my first piece of (second hand) furniture, everything else always came from the street in big rubbish days. I think in that first capital post I mentioned a dish washer I picked up off the streets. Like new it was.

Well ok, cheers and thank you for readin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47