You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Month Living Off-Grid

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Ah, thank you so much @manouche. Good to hear (or read I guess!) your comment! Been a while.
We hardly ever fight or snap at eachother and when we do, we usually resolve it pretty fast as most fights in this world really simply stem from misunderstandings! But lately it's been happening several days in a row but we're back on track now!

The longer you wait the more comfortable our little dream will be, but again you are welcome to come whenever you want 😁!

Sort:  

Yes it's been a while since I've sat down in one place and hence the pause.

Yeah, I imagine that starting an entirely new leg of life also means discovering different parts of yourselves together. I'm bookmarking 'most fights stem from misunderstandings'. So true.

I'm forever grateful for this open invitation! Looks like I'll have to wait a while, though. I'm back in Seoul for the time being and just getting back into things :D

Oh yes, we are discovering new parts of ourselves for sure. Our little boy is loving the outdoors. So much more free (and wild) than in the big city!

Have a good time sitting still a while. Hopefully it's for something good. I have been writing a lot less these days because we are so busy.

Until next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49